The history of RONA

Rona gives Ukrainian companies confidence in deliveries from 2014. We are confidently moving towards leadership by occupying ever higher niches in the sphere of international cargo transportation and transportation on the territory of Ukraine. During our work, we have made more than 1000 successful transactions, having established ourselves as a young, ambitious company, which will undertake any task regardless of its level of complexity.

Rona reduces the costs of customers by optimizing cargo flows, developing reasonable transportation schemes and competent legal support.

We create effective models of transfers and exclude material and time costs of customers. Thanks to this, in the first year of work, we were honored by the confidence of large Ukrainian and foreign companies.

Our team provides a full range of transport logistics services. The logistics tasks of your business are our care and your comfort. We come individually to each client and form the prices based on your wishes.

Alexander Shyshlakov

Director of Rona
2014

Foundation of the company. 120 first successful deals in Ukraine

2015

Expansion of managerial staff. Modernization of the vehicle fleet. 268 successful transactions.

2016

Opening of the Department of International Freight Transport. 466 closed deals, 89 of which - foreign.

2017

311 transactions in Ukraine and 290 international

ASK US!

История развития компании RONA

Rona дарит украинским компаниям уверенность в поставках с 2014 года. Мы уверенно шагаем в сторону лидерства занимая все более высокие ниши в сфере международных грузоперевозок и перевозок на территории Украины. За время своей работы мы совершили более 1000 успешных сделок, зарекомендовав себя как молодая, амбициозная компания, которая возьмется за выполнения любого задания вне зависимости от его уровня сложности.

Rona сокращает затраты клиентов за счет оптимизации грузопотоков, разработки разумных схем транспортировок и грамотного юридического сопровождения.

Мы создаем эффективные модели трансферов и исключаем материальные и временные издержки заказчиков. Благодаря этому, в первый же год работы мы удостоились доверия крупных украинских и зарубежных компаний.


Наша команда предоставляет полный комплекс услуг транспортной логистики. Логистические задачи Вашего бизнеса – наша забота и Ваш комфорт. Мы подходим индивидуально к каждому клиенту и формируем цены исходя из Ваших пожеланий

Александр Шишлаков

Директор компании РОНА.
2014

Основание компании. 120 первых успешных сделок в Украине

2015

Расширение менеджерского состава. Модернизация автопарка. 268 успешных сделок.

2016

Открытие департамента международных грузовых перевозок. 466 закрытых сделок, 89 из которых — зарубежные.

2017

311 сделок по Украине и 290 международных

Задать вопрос